The Quoting Catholic

Quoting the Bible, Prayers, Saints, and Other Notable Catholics

Welcome!!

1 Comment

Welcome to The Quoting Catholic blog. My attempt to collect quotes from the Bible, saints, and other Catholic figures and prayers to express my love and commitment to my faith through blogging. I have found blogging very enjoyable in expressing other areas of my life. I have two other blogs where I focus on other interest: Pathfinder:MotherWifeStudentWorker on WordPress and PsychQuotes on Tumblr. However, I felt I needed to start another blog that focuses completely on my faith. For that reason, I started The Quoting Catholic. Whether or not anyone comes by, I will continue to collect quotes. If you like them you can leave a comment or “Like” the post.

-Claudia

Entrance to a church at the San Antonio Missions Historical Park

Author: Claudia

Hi!! My name is Claudia. Blogging is sort of a creative/therapeutic activity for me. I blog about being a wife, mother, student, caseworker, and simply being human through photography, words, music, and blog challenges. Mental illness has also been part of my life, so you'll sometimes find mental health and psychology in my posts. I've dealt with anxiety and depression most of my life. And my husband has bipolar disorder. My hope is that I may show readers that it is possible for people to live positive, productive lives despite mental illness, challenges, or frustrations.

One thought on “Welcome!!

  1. Beautiful church.

    Like